Toolkits for MEPs

The following are toolkits for the European Parliament Committees and how each of them can specifically advocate for the rights of persons with disabilities.

Constitutional Affairs Committee (AFCO)

Foreign Affairs Committee (AFET)

Budget Committee (BUDG)

Culture and Education Committee (CULT)

Development Committee (DEVE)

Human Rights Subcomittee (DROI)

Employment and Social Affairs Committee (EMPL)

Environment, Public Health and Food Safety Committee (ENVI)

Women's Rights and Gender Equality Committee

Internal Market and Consumer Protection Committee (IMCO)

Industry, Research and Energy Committee (ITRE)

Legal Affairs Committee (JURI)

Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs (LIBE)

Petitions Committee (PETI)

Regional Development Committee (REGI)

Transport and Tourism Committee (TRAN)